HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

The Roster of Sitting of the Hon'ble Judges of this Court for taking physical courts effective from 15.9.2020 to 8.10.2020 is as under :-

Division Benches

Names of Hon'ble Judges	Dates of sitting of Physical Courts
DB-I	15.9.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. N. Patel	25.9.2020 (Friday)
(Chief Justice)	
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan	
DB-II	22.9.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Hima Kohli	5.10.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad	
DB-III	29.9.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sanghi	6.10.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar	
DB-IV	18.9.2020 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth Mridul	30.9.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Talwant Singh	
DB-V	21.9.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan	1.10.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Narula	
DB-VI	16.9.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Sahai Endlaw	28.9.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon	
DB-VII	17.9.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.R. Midha	23.9.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brijesh Sethi	

Single Benches (Civil Jurisdiction)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Nath	15.9.2020 (Tuesday) 8.10.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Najmi Waziri	16.9.2020 (Wednesday) 28.9.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva	21.9.2020 (Monday) 1.10.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Chawla	23.9.2020 (Wednesday) 6.10.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Prathiba M. Singh	17.9.2020 (Thursday) 29.9.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Chawla	18.9.2020 (Friday) 30.9.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyoti Singh	24.9.2020 (Thursday) 7.10.2020 (Wednesday)

Single Benches (Criminal Jurisdiction)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Kait	15.9.2020 (Tuesday)
	25.9.2020 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru	22.9.2020 (Tuesday)
	5.10.2020 (Monday)
	18.9.2020 (Friday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Malhotra	30.9.2020 (Wednesday)
	21.9.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna	1.10.2020 (Thursday)
	24.9.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. justice Anup Jairam Bhambhani	7.10.2020 (Wednesday)
	16.9.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri	28.9.2020 (Monday)

Original Jurisdiction (Civil)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Shakdher (Judge-in-Charge) ('C' Court)	17.9.2020 (Thursday) 29.9.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta	22.9.2020 (Tuesday)
('F' Court)	5.10.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kameswar Rao	25.9.2020 (Friday)
('A' Court)	8.10.2020 (Friday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Palli	23.9.2020 (Wednesday)
('G' Court)	6.10.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.Hari Shankar	24.9.2020 (Thursday)
('B' Court)	7.10.2020 (Wednesday)

Sd/-(D.N.PATEL) CHIEF JUSTICE

Dated : 11.9.2020